Monday, 6/18/2018
-

One of the world’s greatest graphic artists, M.C. Escher will...

More Info
Monday, 6/18/2018
-

Shop for discount home decor, furnishings, and accessories, without sacrificing...

More Info
Wednesday, 6/20/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Thursday, 6/21/2018
-

Giant screens, delicious food, drink specials and everything else you...

More Info
Thursday, 6/21/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Friday, 6/08/2018
-

One of the world’s greatest graphic artists, M.C. Escher will...

More Info
Friday, 6/08/2018
-

Shop for discount home decor, furnishings, and accessories, without sacrificing...

More Info
Wednesday, 6/20/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Thursday, 6/21/2018
-

Giant screens, delicious food, drink specials and everything else you...

More Info
Thursday, 6/21/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Friday, 6/22/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 6/23/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 6/23/2018
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Other Half presents: Green City, a hoppy beer festival is...

More Info
Saturday, 6/23/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Wednesday, 6/27/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Thursday, 6/28/2018
-

Giant screens, delicious food, drink specials and everything else you...

More Info
Friday, 6/29/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Friday, 6/29/2018
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Enjoy live music, film and after party all in one...

More Info
Saturday, 6/30/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 6/30/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Thursday, 7/05/2018
-

Giant screens, delicious food, drink specials and everything else you...

More Info
Thursday, 7/05/2018
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Door opens at 6PM and questions will start at 6:30PM....

More Info
Friday, 7/06/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 7/07/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 7/07/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The world’s most popular sport made fun and simple! Super...

More Info
Saturday, 7/07/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Sunday, 7/08/2018
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Live music, dancing, family activities, and a local pop-up market...

More Info
Wednesday, 7/11/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Thursday, 7/12/2018
-

Giant screens, delicious food, drink specials and everything else you...

More Info
Friday, 7/13/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 7/14/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 7/14/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The world’s most popular sport made fun and simple! Super...

More Info
Saturday, 7/14/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Sunday, 7/15/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The world’s most popular sport made fun and simple! Super...

More Info
Wednesday, 7/18/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Thursday, 7/19/2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Friday, 7/20/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 7/21/2018
-

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Saturday, 7/21/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 7/21/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Sunday, 7/22/2018
-

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Sunday, 7/22/2018
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Live music, dancing, family activities, and a local pop-up market...

More Info
Wednesday, 7/25/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Thursday, 7/26/2018
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Friday, 7/27/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 7/28/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 7/28/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Wednesday, 8/01/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Thursday, 8/02/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Friday, 8/03/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 8/04/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 8/04/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Wednesday, 8/08/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Friday, 8/10/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 8/11/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 8/11/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Wednesday, 8/15/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Thursday, 8/16/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Friday, 8/17/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Friday, 8/17/2018
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Enjoy live music, film and after party all in one...

More Info
Saturday, 8/18/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 8/18/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Sunday, 8/19/2018
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Live music, dancing, family activities, and a local pop-up market...

More Info
Wednesday, 8/22/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Thursday, 8/23/2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Friday, 8/24/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Friday, 8/24/2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Saturday, 8/25/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 8/25/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Saturday, 8/25/2018
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Enjoy live music, film and after party all in one...

More Info
Wednesday, 8/29/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Thursday, 8/30/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Friday, 8/31/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 9/01/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 9/01/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Sunday, 9/02/2018
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Live music, dancing, family activities, and a local pop-up market...

More Info
Friday, 9/07/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 9/08/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 9/08/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Friday, 9/14/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 9/15/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 9/15/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Sunday, 9/16/2018
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Live music, dancing, family activities, and a local pop-up market...

More Info
Friday, 9/21/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 9/22/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 9/22/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Friday, 9/28/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 9/29/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 9/29/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
EVENT CALENDAR
« June 2018 » loading...
M T W T F S S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
View All Events

PAST EVENTS

Sunday, 6/17/2018
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Live music, dancing, family activities, and a local pop-up market...

More Info
Sunday, 6/17/2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The world’s most popular sport made fun and simple! Super...

More Info
Saturday, 6/16/2018
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thrillist’s Best Day of Your Life is taking over IC...

More Info

EXPAND