Tuesday, 8/14/2018
-

One of the world’s greatest graphic artists, M.C. Escher will...

More Info
Tuesday, 8/14/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Get flowin’ with yoga! Class will take place in the...

More Info
Wednesday, 8/15/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Wednesday, 8/15/2018
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Join us for a night of live salsa music, dancing...

More Info
Thursday, 8/16/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Monday, 7/23/2018
-

One of the world’s greatest graphic artists, M.C. Escher will...

More Info
Tuesday, 8/14/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Get flowin’ with yoga! Class will take place in the...

More Info
Wednesday, 8/15/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Wednesday, 8/15/2018
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Join us for a night of live salsa music, dancing...

More Info
Thursday, 8/16/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Friday, 8/17/2018
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kick off your Summer Friday with drink specials, bocce, badminton,...

More Info
Friday, 8/17/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Friday, 8/17/2018
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Enjoy live music, film and after party all in one...

More Info
Saturday, 8/18/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Sunday, 8/19/2018
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join us for a night of live salsa music, dancing...

More Info
Sunday, 8/19/2018
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Get crazy in one of Everyday People's signature parties! With...

More Info
Tuesday, 8/21/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Get flowin’ with yoga! Class will take place in the...

More Info
Wednesday, 8/22/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Thursday, 8/23/2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Friday, 8/24/2018
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kick off your Summer Friday with drink specials, bocce, badminton,...

More Info
Friday, 8/24/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Friday, 8/24/2018
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Saturday, 8/25/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 8/25/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Saturday, 8/25/2018
8:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Enjoy live music, film and after party all in one...

More Info
Tuesday, 8/28/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Get flowin’ with yoga! Class will take place in the...

More Info
Wednesday, 8/29/2018
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Every Wednesday we host free family concerts with live bands...

More Info
Thursday, 8/30/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Bell House Summer Series, produced by City Farm Presents,...

More Info
Friday, 8/31/2018
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Kick off your Summer Friday with drink specials, bocce, badminton,...

More Info
Friday, 8/31/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 9/01/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 9/01/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Sunday, 9/02/2018
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Get crazy in one of Everyday People's signature parties! With...

More Info
Tuesday, 9/04/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Get flowin’ with yoga! Class will take place in the...

More Info
Friday, 9/07/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 9/08/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 9/08/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Tuesday, 9/11/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Get flowin’ with yoga! Class will take place in the...

More Info
Friday, 9/14/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Friday, 9/14/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

When LA based People Under The Stairs, Double K (Michael...

More Info
Saturday, 9/15/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 9/15/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Saturday, 9/15/2018
7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

City Farm Presents The Bell House Summer Series at Industry...

More Info
Tuesday, 9/18/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Get flowin’ with yoga! Class will take place in the...

More Info
Friday, 9/21/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 9/22/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 9/22/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Saturday, 9/22/2018
7:00 pm - 12:00 am

Combining punk abandon and tightly-coiled dance music has always been...

More Info
Tuesday, 9/25/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Get flowin’ with yoga! Class will take place in the...

More Info
Friday, 9/28/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info
Saturday, 9/29/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Saturday, 9/29/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Sunday, 9/30/2018
5:00 pm - 11:30 pm

City Farm Presents The Bell House Summer Series at Industry...

More Info
EVENT CALENDAR
« August 2018 » loading...
M T W T F S S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
View All Events

PAST EVENTS

Saturday, 8/11/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Saturday, 8/11/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is moving outdoors! Stop by Courtyard 1/2 for...

More Info
Friday, 8/10/2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Start your weekend off right with Friday Night Sunset Yoga...

More Info

EXPAND