Monday, 9/16/2019
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Join Industry City and Chelsea Piers for sunset yoga with...

More Info
Tuesday, 9/17/2019
8:30 am - 5:30 pm

YMS returns for a 6th year in New York. A...

More Info
Wednesday, 9/18/2019
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Mark your calendar, mindfully. Come grab a poof in the...

More Info
Wednesday, 9/18/2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Summer means outdoor fun and games, and we’ve got your...

More Info
Friday, 9/20/2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

City Farm Presents Summer Series at Industry City Performing artist:...

More Info
Friday, 9/20/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Grab a beer and join Big Alice for their Friday...

More Info
Saturday, 9/21/2019
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Poets from Ars Peotica will host a live poetry pop...

More Info
Saturday, 9/21/2019
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Brooklyn Bowl presents a free family concert series every Saturday...

More Info
Saturday, 9/21/2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Join Chess at Three for a fun filled afternoon full...

More Info
Saturday, 9/21/2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

City Farm Presents Summer Series at Industry City Performing artist:...

More Info
Sunday, 9/22/2019
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join us for a day of live salsa music, dancing...

More Info
Monday, 9/23/2019
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Join Industry City and Chelsea Piers for sunset yoga with...

More Info
Monday, 9/23/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Join Butcher John Ratliff, founder of Ends Meat for this illuminating lesson...

More Info
Tuesday, 9/24/2019
11:30 pm - 11:59 pm

We are excited to announce a programming partnership with NYC...

More Info
Wednesday, 9/25/2019
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Mark your calendar, mindfully. Come grab a poof in the...

More Info
Wednesday, 9/25/2019
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Summer means outdoor fun and games, and we’ve got your...

More Info
Thursday, 9/26/2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Celebrate National Honey Month with Bee Raw, Frying Pan and...

More Info
Thursday, 9/26/2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Join us for some al fresco tie dye fun! BRING...

More Info
Friday, 9/27/2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

City Farm Presents Summer Series at Industry City Performing artist:...

More Info
Friday, 9/27/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Grab a beer and join Big Alice for their Friday...

More Info
Saturday, 9/28/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

The puppies of Husky House are taking over Big Alice’s...

More Info
Saturday, 9/28/2019
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Brooklyn Bowl presents a free family concert series every Saturday...

More Info
Saturday, 9/28/2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Join Chess at Three for a fun filled afternoon full...

More Info
Saturday, 9/28/2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

City Farm Presents Summer Series at Industry City Performing artist:...

More Info
Sunday, 9/29/2019
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Celebrate the annual tradition of Oktoberfest with City Farm Presents...

More Info
Monday, 9/30/2019
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Join Industry City and Chelsea Piers for sunset yoga with...

More Info
Friday, 10/04/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Industry City is thrilled to welcome and celebrate the opening...

More Info
Saturday, 10/05/2019
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Brooklyn Bowl presents a free family concert series every Saturday...

More Info
Saturday, 10/05/2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Join Chess at Three for a fun filled afternoon full...

More Info
Monday, 10/07/2019
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Join Industry City and Chelsea Piers for sunset yoga with...

More Info
Wednesday, 10/09/2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Topic: Women’s Health + Decreasing Breast Cancer Risk - Dr....

More Info
Saturday, 10/12/2019
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Shop the best vintage on the planet when A Current...

More Info
Saturday, 10/12/2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Join Chess at Three for a fun filled afternoon full...

More Info
Sunday, 10/13/2019
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Shop the best vintage on the planet when A Current...

More Info
Monday, 10/14/2019
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Join Industry City and Chelsea Piers for sunset yoga with...

More Info
Saturday, 10/19/2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Join Chess at Three for a fun filled afternoon full...

More Info
Thursday, 10/24/2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Topic: Healthy Mom/Healthy Baby! What every expectant mom should know...

More Info
Saturday, 10/26/2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Join Beyond and Industry City for the second annual Kids’...

More Info
Saturday, 10/26/2019
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Celebrate the annual tradition of Oktoberfest with City Farm Presents...

More Info
Saturday, 10/26/2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Join Chess at Three for a fun filled afternoon full...

More Info
Thursday, 11/07/2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Topic: Female Pelvic Health - Dr. Dominique Pape NYU Langone...

More Info
Thursday, 11/21/2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Topic: Women’s Health and Cancer Screening - Dr. Kari Hacker...

More Info
EVENT CALENDAR
« September 2019 » loading...
M T W T F S S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
View All Events

PAST EVENTS

Friday, 9/13/2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

It's official! Brooklyn Kura is launching a raw bar starting...

More Info
Monday, 9/09/2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Man Made Hills is playing live tunes at Big Alice...

More Info
Saturday, 9/14/2019
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Play with color, pattern, and other design elements to create...

More Info

EXPAND