Moore Brothers Wine Tasting at Industry City
Friday, 1/19/2018
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Stop by Moore Brothers to meet Maxime Barmes and to...

More Info
Brooklyn Flea at Industry City
Saturday, 1/20/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is back at Industry City! Brooklyn’s largest flea...

More Info
Rock and Roll Playhouse at Industry City
Saturday, 1/20/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Brooklyn Flea at Industry City
Sunday, 1/21/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is back at Industry City! Brooklyn’s largest flea...

More Info
Yoga Class in Hygge Haus at Industry City
Tuesday, 1/23/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Get flowin’ with yoga! Class will take place in the...

More Info
Brooklyn Kitchen at Industry City
Wednesday, 1/24/2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

If you've made pizza before but now want to kick...

More Info
Brooklyn Flea at Industry City
Saturday, 1/27/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is back at Industry City! Brooklyn’s largest flea...

More Info
BEST OF BROOKLYN AT INDUSTRY CITY
Saturday, 1/27/2018
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Best of Brooklyn festival allows the public to nominate...

More Info
Rock and Roll Playhouse at Industry City
Saturday, 1/27/2018
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Enjoy a free family concert by Rock and Roll Playhouse...

More Info
Brooklyn Flea at Industry City
Sunday, 1/28/2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brooklyn Flea is back at Industry City! Brooklyn’s largest flea...

More Info
Yoga Class in Hygge Haus at Industry City
Tuesday, 1/30/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Get flowin’ with yoga! Class will take place in the...

More Info
Yoga Class in Hygge Haus at Industry City
Tuesday, 2/06/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Get flowin’ with yoga! Class will take place in the...

More Info
EVENT CALENDAR
« January 2018 » loading...
M T W T F S S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
View All Events

PAST EVENTS

Thursday, 1/18/2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Stop by The Extraction Lab Thursday 1/18 to celebrate National...

More Info
Wednesday, 1/17/2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Craving some of the delights you sampled while in Japan...

More Info
Tuesday, 1/16/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Get flowin’ with yoga! Class will take place in the...

More Info

EXPAND